Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Suppliers
Hello!

I'm new to squidding and want to make it out but I need to find a local supplier who has jigs. Is there any place in the north sound (I'm in Lynnwood) that carries squid jigs? I've been by Sports Authority and a Big 5... nada
Try Coleman's Squid Jigs -- they are in the Seattle area and have nearly every kind of jig you could want. Contact the owner for any questions -- he is great.

I use to get my jigs at Korean grocery market, Boo Han.

Also, there is a Fishing supply store in Mountlake Terrace area: Anglers Choice

20222 Ballinger Way NE

Shoreline, WA 98155

I was there last night. They had 2 jigs left.

[quote name='Gappai' timestamp='1293758570' post='21258']

I use to get my jigs at Korean grocery market, Boo Han.

Also, there is a Fishing supply store in Mountlake Terrace area: Anglers Choice

20222 Ballinger Way NE

Shoreline, WA 98155

I was there last night. They had 2 jigs left.

[/quote]

hi to everyone i went to outdoor emporium today to get squid jigs.there hard to find but outdoor emporium had them in lots of colors.going tonight if i can stand the cold and the wind is not blowing to hard.
Thanks for the great remarks Jumbocalamar. I've actually been running a little low on jigs lately, Outdoor Emporium and Sportco recently took a large quantity of jigs of ours. Should have some new "HOT" ones by January 7th. I'm hoping it warms up just a little, and then I'm gonna get out and put some in my freezer as well.

Jon
[url="http://www.squidjig.com"]WWW.SQUIDJIG.COM [/url] [color="red"]Seattle, Washington, USA[/color]

[color="blue"]Home of the World Famous Martinetti Squid Jigs[/color]